Graverobber Spider {3}{G}

Creature — Spider

Reach

{3}{B}: Graverobber Spider gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of creature cards in your graveyard. Activate this ability only once each turn.

Cloaks woven from its webs are durable and waterproof but said to bring on nightmares.

2/4

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Graverobber Spider:
  • The number of creature cards in your graveyard is counted only as the ability resolves. Once the ability resolves, the bonus won’t change, even if the number of creature cards in your graveyard changes later in the turn. (2014-02-01)