Паук, Расхититель Могил {3}{G}

Существо — Паук

Захват

{3}{B}: Паук, Расхититель Могил получает +X/+X до конца хода, где Х — количество карт существ на вашем кладбище. Активируйте эту способность только один раз за ход.

Плащи, сотканные из его паутины, прочны и не пропускают воду, но говорят, что их владельцам начинают сниться кошмары.

2/4

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Паук, Расхититель Могил:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of creature cards in your graveyard is counted only as the ability resolves. Once the ability resolves, the bonus won’t change, even if the number of creature cards in your graveyard changes later in the turn. (2014-02-01)