Ragno Profanatombe {3}{G}

Creatura — Ragno

Raggiungere

{3}{B}: Il Ragno Profanatombe prende +X/+X fino alla fine del turno, dove X è il numero di carte creatura nel tuo cimitero. Attiva questa abilità solo una volta per turno.

I mantelli filati dalle sue ragnatele sono resistenti e impermeabili, ma si dice che causino incubi.

2/4

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ragno Profanatombe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of creature cards in your graveyard is counted only as the ability resolves. Once the ability resolves, the bonus won’t change, even if the number of creature cards in your graveyard changes later in the turn. (2014-02-01)