Ángel de la emancipación {1}{W}{W}

Criatura — Ángel

Vuela.

Cuando el Ángel de la emancipación entre al campo de batalla, regresa un permanente que controles a la mano de su propietario.

“Te has esforzado al máximo. Te concedo permiso para descansar.”

3/3

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ángel de la emancipación:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For Emancipation Angel’s triggered ability, the permanent to return is chosen as the ability resolves. No player may take actions between the time you choose the permanent and the time it’s returned to its owner’s hand. (2018-12-07)
  • If Emancipation Angel is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you may return Emancipation Angel itself. (2018-12-07)