解放の天使 {1}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 天使

飛行

解放の天使が戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールするパーマネントを1つオーナーの手札に戻す。

「あなたは最善を尽くしました。もうお休みになって結構です。」

3/3

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 解放の天使:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For Emancipation Angel’s triggered ability, the permanent to return is chosen as the ability resolves. No player may take actions between the time you choose the permanent and the time it’s returned to its owner’s hand. (2018-12-07)
  • If Emancipation Angel is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you may return Emancipation Angel itself. (2018-12-07)