Ange de l'émancipation {1}{W}{W}

Créature : ange

Vol

Quand l'Ange de l'émancipation arrive sur le champ de bataille, renvoyez un permanent que vous contrôlez dans la main de son propriétaire.

« Tu as fait de ton mieux. Je t'autorise à prendre du repos. »

3/3

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ange de l'émancipation:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For Emancipation Angel’s triggered ability, the permanent to return is chosen as the ability resolves. No player may take actions between the time you choose the permanent and the time it’s returned to its owner’s hand. (2018-12-07)
  • If Emancipation Angel is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you may return Emancipation Angel itself. (2018-12-07)