해방의 천사 {1}{W}{W}

생물 — 천사

비행

해방의 천사가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 조종하는 지속물 한 개를 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

“너는 최선을 다했다. 이제 쉬거라.”

3/3

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 해방의 천사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For Emancipation Angel’s triggered ability, the permanent to return is chosen as the ability resolves. No player may take actions between the time you choose the permanent and the time it’s returned to its owner’s hand. (2018-12-07)
  • If Emancipation Angel is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you may return Emancipation Angel itself. (2018-12-07)