Engel der Befreiung {1}{W}{W}

Kreatur — Engel

Fliegend

Wenn der Engel der Befreiung ins Spiel kommt, bringe eine bleibende Karte, die du kontrollierst, auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück.

„Du hast dein Bestes gegeben. Jetzt hast du Zeit zum Ausruhen.“

3/3

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Engel der Befreiung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For Emancipation Angel’s triggered ability, the permanent to return is chosen as the ability resolves. No player may take actions between the time you choose the permanent and the time it’s returned to its owner’s hand. (2018-12-07)
  • If Emancipation Angel is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you may return Emancipation Angel itself. (2018-12-07)