Ángel de la emancipación {1}{W}{W}
Criatura — Ángel
Vuela.
Cuando el Ángel de la emancipación entre al campo de batalla, regresa un permanente que controlas a la mano de su propietario.
“Soldado, ahora me ocupo yo”.
3/3
Illustrated by Hisashi Momose
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Ángel de la emancipación:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- For Emancipation Angel’s triggered ability, the permanent to return is chosen as the ability resolves. No player may take actions between the time you choose the permanent and the time it’s returned to its owner’s hand. (2018-12-07)
- If Emancipation Angel is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you may return Emancipation Angel itself. (2018-12-07)