Anjo da Emancipação {1}{W}{W}

Criatura — Anjo

Voar

Quando Anjo da Emancipação entrar no campo de batalha, devolva uma permanente que você controla para a mão de seu dono.

“Você fez o melhor que podia. Tem minha permissão para descansar.”

3/3

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anjo da Emancipação:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For Emancipation Angel’s triggered ability, the permanent to return is chosen as the ability resolves. No player may take actions between the time you choose the permanent and the time it’s returned to its owner’s hand. (2018-12-07)
  • If Emancipation Angel is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you may return Emancipation Angel itself. (2018-12-07)