解放天使 {1}{W}{W}

生物~天使

飛行

當解放天使進戰場時,將一個由你操控的永久物移回其擁有者手上。

「你已盡力而為;我准許你休息。」

3/3

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 解放天使:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For Emancipation Angel’s triggered ability, the permanent to return is chosen as the ability resolves. No player may take actions between the time you choose the permanent and the time it’s returned to its owner’s hand. (2018-12-07)
  • If Emancipation Angel is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you may return Emancipation Angel itself. (2018-12-07)