Angelo della Liberazione {1}{W}{W}

Creatura — Angelo

Volare

Quando l'Angelo della Liberazione entra nel campo di battaglia, fai tornare un permanente che controlli in mano al suo proprietario.

“Hai fatto del tuo meglio. Ti concedo il riposo.”

3/3

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Angelo della Liberazione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For Emancipation Angel’s triggered ability, the permanent to return is chosen as the ability resolves. No player may take actions between the time you choose the permanent and the time it’s returned to its owner’s hand. (2018-12-07)
  • If Emancipation Angel is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you may return Emancipation Angel itself. (2018-12-07)