史芬斯君王 {4}{W}{U}{U}{B}

神器生物~史芬斯

飞行

在你的回合结束时,如果史芬斯君王未横置,则你获得3点生命。 若否,则每位对手各失去3点生命。

「什么东西不用脚也能起身,不出声却能细语,没牙齿也能咬,没生命却会死?」

6/6

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 史芬斯君王:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability checks whether Sphinx Sovereign is tapped or untapped at the time the ability resolves. If Sphinx Sovereign is no longer on the battlefield by then, the ability checks whether Sphinx Sovereign was tapped or untapped at the time it left the battlefield. (2008-10-01)