Souveraine sphinxiale {4}{W}{U}{U}{B}

Créature-artefact : Sphinx

Vol

À la fin de votre tour, vous gagnez 3 points de vie si la Souveraine sphinxiale est dégagée. Sinon, chaque adversaire perd 3 points de vie.

« Qu'est-ce qui se lève sans jambes, murmure sans voix, mord sans dent et meurt sans avoir jamais vécu ? »

6/6

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Souveraine sphinxiale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability checks whether Sphinx Sovereign is tapped or untapped at the time the ability resolves. If Sphinx Sovereign is no longer on the battlefield by then, the ability checks whether Sphinx Sovereign was tapped or untapped at the time it left the battlefield. (2008-10-01)