スフィンクスの君主 {4}{W}{U}{U}{B}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — スフィンクス

飛行

あなたのターンの終了時に、スフィンクスの君主がアンタップ状態ならあなたは3点のライフを得る。 そうでない場合、各対戦相手はそれぞれ3点のライフを失う。

「足無くて立ち、曲無くて舞い、刃無くて切り、生無くて死すものは何か?」

6/6

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for スフィンクスの君主:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability checks whether Sphinx Sovereign is tapped or untapped at the time the ability resolves. If Sphinx Sovereign is no longer on the battlefield by then, the ability checks whether Sphinx Sovereign was tapped or untapped at the time it left the battlefield. (2008-10-01)