Soberano da Esfinge {4}{W}{U}{U}{B}

Criatura Artefato — Esfinge

Voar

No final de seu turno, você ganhará 3 pontos de vida se Soberano da Esfinge estiver desvirado. Do contrário, cada oponente perde 3 pontos de vida.

“O que se levanta sem ter pés, sussurra sem ter voz, arranca sem ter braços e morre sem ter vida?”

6/6

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Soberano da Esfinge:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability checks whether Sphinx Sovereign is tapped or untapped at the time the ability resolves. If Sphinx Sovereign is no longer on the battlefield by then, the ability checks whether Sphinx Sovereign was tapped or untapped at the time it left the battlefield. (2008-10-01)