Sfinge Sovrana {4}{W}{U}{U}{B}

Creatura Artefatto — Sfinge

Volare

Alla fine del tuo turno, guadagni 3 punti vita se la Sfinge Sovrana è STAPpata. Altrimenti, ogni avversario perde 3 punti vita.

“Cosa si alza senza gambe, mormora senza voce, sferza senza frusta e muore senza essere vivo?”

6/6

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sfinge Sovrana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability checks whether Sphinx Sovereign is tapped or untapped at the time the ability resolves. If Sphinx Sovereign is no longer on the battlefield by then, the ability checks whether Sphinx Sovereign was tapped or untapped at the time it left the battlefield. (2008-10-01)