Sphinx-Souverän {4}{W}{U}{U}{B}

Artefaktkreatur — Sphinx

Fliegend

Du erhältst am Ende deines Zuges 3 Lebenspunkte dazu, falls der Sphinx-Souverän ungetappt ist. Sonst verliert jeder Gegner 3 Lebenspunkte.

„Was bläst ohne Mund, flüstert ohne Stimme, beißt ohne Zähne und legt sich, ohne je gestanden zu haben?“

6/6

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sphinx-Souverän:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability checks whether Sphinx Sovereign is tapped or untapped at the time the ability resolves. If Sphinx Sovereign is no longer on the battlefield by then, the ability checks whether Sphinx Sovereign was tapped or untapped at the time it left the battlefield. (2008-10-01)