Сфинкс-Владыка {4}{W}{U}{U}{B}

Артефактное Существо — Сфинкс

Полет

В конце вашего хода вы получаете 3 жизни, если Сфинкс-Владыка не повернут. В противном случае каждый оппонент теряет 3 жизни.

«Что поднимается, но не на ноги, шепчет, но без голоса, кусает, но без зубов, и умирает, не родившись?»

6/6

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сфинкс-Владыка:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability checks whether Sphinx Sovereign is tapped or untapped at the time the ability resolves. If Sphinx Sovereign is no longer on the battlefield by then, the ability checks whether Sphinx Sovereign was tapped or untapped at the time it left the battlefield. (2008-10-01)