Esfinge soberana {4}{W}{U}{U}{B}

Criatura artefacto — Esfinge

Vuela.

Al final de tu turno, ganas 3 vidas si la Esfinge soberana está enderezada. De lo contrario, cada oponente pierde 3 vidas.

“¿Qué se levanta sin piernas, susurra sin voz, muerde sin dientes y muere sin tener vida?”

6/6

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esfinge soberana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability checks whether Sphinx Sovereign is tapped or untapped at the time the ability resolves. If Sphinx Sovereign is no longer on the battlefield by then, the ability checks whether Sphinx Sovereign was tapped or untapped at the time it left the battlefield. (2008-10-01)