强制安息 {1}{W}

结界~灵气

结附于生物

所结附的生物不能进行攻击或阻挡。

所结附的生物具有「{2},牺牲此生物:你获得2点生命。」

死亡之痛远不及失败之苦。

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 强制安息:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Compulsory Rest grants the activated ability to the enchanted creature. That creature’s controller (not the controller of Compulsory Rest) may activate the ability and gain 2 life. (2017-04-18)