Принудительный Отдых {1}{W}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо

Зачарованное существо не может атаковать или блокировать.

Зачарованное существо имеет способность «{2}, пожертвуйте это существо: вы получаете 2 жизни».

Боль смерти — ничто по сравнению с болью поражения.

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Принудительный Отдых:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Compulsory Rest grants the activated ability to the enchanted creature. That creature’s controller (not the controller of Compulsory Rest) may activate the ability and gain 2 life. (2017-04-18)