Descanso Compulsório {1}{W}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura

A criatura encantada não pode atacar nem bloquear.

A criatura encantada tem “{2}, Sacrifique esta criatura: Você ganha 2 pontos de vida.”

A dor da morte não é nada comparada à do fracasso.

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Descanso Compulsório:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Compulsory Rest grants the activated ability to the enchanted creature. That creature’s controller (not the controller of Compulsory Rest) may activate the ability and gain 2 life. (2017-04-18)