Zwangspause {1}{W}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine Kreatur

Die verzauberte Kreatur kann nicht angreifen oder blocken.

Die verzauberte Kreatur hat „{2}, opfere diese Kreatur: Du erhältst 2 Lebenspunkte dazu.“

So manch einer wünschte sich im Nachhinein, lieber im Kampf gestorben zu sein, statt als Verlierer überlebt zu haben.

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zwangspause:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Compulsory Rest grants the activated ability to the enchanted creature. That creature’s controller (not the controller of Compulsory Rest) may activate the ability and gain 2 life. (2017-04-18)