강제 휴식 {1}{W}

부여마법 — 마법진

생물에게 부여

부여된 생물은 공격하거나 방어할 수 없다.

부여된 생물은 “{2}, 이 생물을 희생한다: 당신은 생명 2점을 얻는다."를 가진다.

죽음의 고통은 실패의 고통에 비하면 아무 것도 아니다.

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 강제 휴식:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Compulsory Rest grants the activated ability to the enchanted creature. That creature’s controller (not the controller of Compulsory Rest) may activate the ability and gain 2 life. (2017-04-18)