Repos forcé {1}{W}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée ne peut ni attaquer ni bloquer.

La créature enchantée a « {2}, sacrifiez cette créature : vous gagnez 2 points de vie. »

La souffrance dans la mort n'est rien comparée à la souffrance dans l'échec.

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Repos forcé:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Compulsory Rest grants the activated ability to the enchanted creature. That creature’s controller (not the controller of Compulsory Rest) may activate the ability and gain 2 life. (2017-04-18)