Compulsory Rest {1}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature can’t attack or block.

Enchanted creature has “{2}, Sacrifice this creature: You gain 2 life.”

The pain of death is nothing compared to the pain of failure.

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Compulsory Rest:
  • Compulsory Rest grants the activated ability to the enchanted creature. That creature’s controller (not the controller of Compulsory Rest) may activate the ability and gain 2 life. (2017-04-18)