Descanso obligatorio {1}{W}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

La criatura encantada no puede atacar ni bloquear.

La criatura encantada tiene “{2}, sacrificar esta criatura: Ganas 2 vidas.”

El dolor de la muerte no es nada comparado con el del fracaso.

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Descanso obligatorio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Compulsory Rest grants the activated ability to the enchanted creature. That creature’s controller (not the controller of Compulsory Rest) may activate the ability and gain 2 life. (2017-04-18)