Riposo Obbligato {1}{W}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

La creatura incantata non può attaccare o bloccare.

La creatura incantata ha “{2}, Sacrifica questa creatura: Guadagni 2 punti vita”.

Il dolore della morte non è nulla paragonato all'afflizione del fallimento.

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Riposo Obbligato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Compulsory Rest grants the activated ability to the enchanted creature. That creature’s controller (not the controller of Compulsory Rest) may activate the ability and gain 2 life. (2017-04-18)