蠻角獸 {2}{G}

生物~野獸

當蠻角獸進戰場時,你可以消滅目標神器。

由對手操控的神器須橫置進戰場。

「若是過於依靠武器,你就只能眼睜睜地看著你的夢想在手中破碎。」 ~力量之神羅納斯

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蠻角獸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an artifact enters the battlefield under an opponent’s control at the same time that Manglehorn enters the battlefield under your control, that artifact won’t enter tapped. (2017-04-18)