蛮角兽 {2}{G}

生物~野兽

当蛮角兽进战场时,你可以消灭目标神器。

由对手操控的神器须横置进战场。

「若是过于依靠武器,你就只能眼睁睁地看着你的梦想在手中破碎。」 ~力量之神罗纳斯

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蛮角兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an artifact enters the battlefield under an opponent’s control at the same time that Manglehorn enters the battlefield under your control, that artifact won’t enter tapped. (2017-04-18)