Mutilador-de-chifre {2}{G}

Criatura — Besta

Quando Mutilador-de-chifre entra no campo de batalha, você pode destruir o artefato alvo.

Os artefatos que seus oponentes controlam entram no campo de batalha virados.

“Não confie demais nas próprias armas se não quiser ver seus sonhos se despedaçarem em suas mãos.” — Rhonas, deus da força

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mutilador-de-chifre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an artifact enters the battlefield under an opponent’s control at the same time that Manglehorn enters the battlefield under your control, that artifact won’t enter tapped. (2017-04-18)