난도질뿔 {2}{G}

생물 — 야수

난도질뿔이 전장에 들어올 때, 마법물체를 목표로 정한다. 당신은 그 마법물체를 파괴할 수 있다.

당신의 상대들이 조종하는 마법물체는 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

“무기에만 너무 의지하면 네 손으로 꿈을 산산조각낼 수도 있다.” —힘의 신 로나스

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 난도질뿔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an artifact enters the battlefield under an opponent’s control at the same time that Manglehorn enters the battlefield under your control, that artifact won’t enter tapped. (2017-04-18)