Malmhorn {2}{G}

Kreatur — Bestie

Wenn das Malmhorn ins Spiel kommt, kannst du ein Artefakt deiner Wahl zerstören.

Artefakte, die deine Gegner kontrollieren, kommen getappt ins Spiel.

„Verlasse dich zu sehr auf deine Waffen und du riskierst, irgendwann mit leeren Händen dazustehen.“ —Rhonas, Gott der Stärke

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Malmhorn:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an artifact enters the battlefield under an opponent’s control at the same time that Manglehorn enters the battlefield under your control, that artifact won’t enter tapped. (2017-04-18)