Déchiqueteur cornu {2}{G}

Créature : bête

Quand le Déchiqueteur cornu arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez détruire un artefact ciblé.

Les artefacts que vos adversaires contrôlent arrivent sur le champ de bataille engagés.

« Ne vous fiez qu'à vos armes et vous verrez vos rêves se briser entre vos mains. » —Rhonas, dieu de la Force

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Déchiqueteur cornu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an artifact enters the battlefield under an opponent’s control at the same time that Manglehorn enters the battlefield under your control, that artifact won’t enter tapped. (2017-04-18)