Разломорог {2}{G}

Существо — Зверь

Когда Разломорог выходит на поле битвы, вы можете уничтожить целевой артефакт.

Артефакты под контролем ваших оппонентов выходят на поле битвы повернутыми.

«Если слишком полагаться на оружие, то твои мечты могут рассыпаться у тебя в руках». — Ронас, бог силы

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Разломорог:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an artifact enters the battlefield under an opponent’s control at the same time that Manglehorn enters the battlefield under your control, that artifact won’t enter tapped. (2017-04-18)