Pulverizador astado {2}{G}

Criatura — Bestia

Cuando el Pulverizador astado entre al campo de batalla, puedes destruir el artefacto objetivo.

Los artefactos que controlan tus oponentes entran al campo de batalla girados.

“Si dependes demasiado de tus armas, verás cómo tus sueños se despedazan en las manos”. —Rhonas, dios de la fuerza

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pulverizador astado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an artifact enters the battlefield under an opponent’s control at the same time that Manglehorn enters the battlefield under your control, that artifact won’t enter tapped. (2017-04-18)