刻み角 {2}{G}

クリーチャー — ビースト

刻み角が戦場に出たとき、アーティファクト1つを対象とする。あなたはそれを破壊してもよい。

対戦相手がコントロールするアーティファクトはタップ状態で戦場に出る。

「武器に頼り過ぎる者は、自らの掌中で夢が砕けるさまを見ることになろう。」 ――活力の神、ロナス

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 刻み角:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an artifact enters the battlefield under an opponent’s control at the same time that Manglehorn enters the battlefield under your control, that artifact won’t enter tapped. (2017-04-18)