Sudden Insight {4}{U}{U}

Instant

Draw a card for each different mana value among nonland cards in your graveyard.

A lucky draw from the Deck of Many Things gave Voltusk an inexplicable flash of understanding that he spent the rest of his life trying to repeat.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sudden Insight:
  • If a card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0 when determining that card's mana value. (2021-07-23)
  • Although land cards aren't considered, nonland cards with mana value 0 are. For example if the cards in your graveyard are an artifact card with mana cost {X} and a sorcery card with mana cost {2}{U}, you'll draw two cards. (2021-07-23)