突然の洞察 {4}{U}{U}

インスタント

あなたの墓地にあり土地でないカードの中のマナ総量の種類数に等しい枚数のカードを引く。

デック・オヴ・メニー・シングズからの幸運な引きによって不可思議なひらめきを得たヴォルタスクは、生涯を終えるまでそれを繰り返そうとした。

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 突然の洞察:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0 when determining that card's mana value. (2021-07-23)
  • Although land cards aren't considered, nonland cards with mana value 0 are. For example if the cards in your graveyard are an artifact card with mana cost {X} and a sorcery card with mana cost {2}{U}, you'll draw two cards. (2021-07-23)