豁然领悟 {4}{U}{U}

瞬间

你坟墓场中的非地牌间每有一种不同的法术力值,便抓一张牌。

万象无常牌的幸运一抽,让沃图克眼前闪过难以解释的一幕:他将耗尽余生想要重现这一情景。

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 豁然领悟:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0 when determining that card's mana value. (2021-07-23)
  • Although land cards aren't considered, nonland cards with mana value 0 are. For example if the cards in your graveyard are an artifact card with mana cost {X} and a sorcery card with mana cost {2}{U}, you'll draw two cards. (2021-07-23)