갑작스런 통찰력 {4}{U}{U}

순간마법

당신의 무덤에 있는 대지가 아닌 카드들이 가진 서로 다른 각 마나 값마다 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

수많은 것들의 덱에서 행운의 카드를 뽑은 볼터스크에게 말로는 표현할 수 없는 만물에 대한 이해가 빠르게 흘러들어왔으며, 이후 그는 이를 반복하려 노력하며 그의 여생을 보냈다.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 갑작스런 통찰력:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0 when determining that card's mana value. (2021-07-23)
  • Although land cards aren't considered, nonland cards with mana value 0 are. For example if the cards in your graveyard are an artifact card with mana cost {X} and a sorcery card with mana cost {2}{U}, you'll draw two cards. (2021-07-23)