Révélation soudaine {4}{U}{U}

Éphémère

Piochez une carte pour chaque valeur de mana différente parmi les cartes non-terrain dans votre cimetière.

Une bonne pioche dans Les cartes merveilleuses accorda à Voltusk un éclair de compréhension inexplicable qu'il passa le reste de sa vie à tenter de reproduire.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Révélation soudaine:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0 when determining that card's mana value. (2021-07-23)
  • Although land cards aren't considered, nonland cards with mana value 0 are. For example if the cards in your graveyard are an artifact card with mana cost {X} and a sorcery card with mana cost {2}{U}, you'll draw two cards. (2021-07-23)