Plötzliche Einsicht {4}{U}{U}

Spontanzauber

Ziehe für jeden unterschiedlichen Manabetrag unter den Nichtland-Karten in deinem Friedhof eine Karte.

Durch eine glückliche Ziehung aus den Schicksalskarten hatte Voltusk einen unerklärlichen Moment des Verstehens, den er für den Rest seines Lebens zu wiederholen versuchte.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Plötzliche Einsicht:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0 when determining that card's mana value. (2021-07-23)
  • Although land cards aren't considered, nonland cards with mana value 0 are. For example if the cards in your graveyard are an artifact card with mana cost {X} and a sorcery card with mana cost {2}{U}, you'll draw two cards. (2021-07-23)