Rivelazione Improvvisa {4}{U}{U}

Istantaneo

Pesca una carta per ogni valore di mana diverso tra le carte non terra nel tuo cimitero.

Una carta fortunata pescata dal Mazzo delle Meraviglie concesse a Voltusk un inspiegabile lampo di conoscenza, che cercò di emulare per il resto della sua vita.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rivelazione Improvvisa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0 when determining that card's mana value. (2021-07-23)
  • Although land cards aren't considered, nonland cards with mana value 0 are. For example if the cards in your graveyard are an artifact card with mana cost {X} and a sorcery card with mana cost {2}{U}, you'll draw two cards. (2021-07-23)