Percepção Súbita {4}{U}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Compre um card para cada valor de mana diferente dentre os dos cards não de terreno em seu cemitério.

Num golpe de sorte, Voltusk comprou uma carta no Baralho das Surpresas que lhe concedeu um lampejo de compreensão inexplicável. Ele passou o resto de sua vida tentando repetir o feito.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Percepção Súbita:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0 when determining that card's mana value. (2021-07-23)
  • Although land cards aren't considered, nonland cards with mana value 0 are. For example if the cards in your graveyard are an artifact card with mana cost {X} and a sorcery card with mana cost {2}{U}, you'll draw two cards. (2021-07-23)