豁然領悟 {4}{U}{U}

瞬間

你墳墓場中的非地牌間每有一種不同的魔法力值,便抽一張牌。

萬象無常牌的幸運一抽,讓沃圖克眼前閃過難以解釋的一幕:他將耗盡餘生想要重現這一情景。

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 豁然領悟:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0 when determining that card's mana value. (2021-07-23)
  • Although land cards aren't considered, nonland cards with mana value 0 are. For example if the cards in your graveyard are an artifact card with mana cost {X} and a sorcery card with mana cost {2}{U}, you'll draw two cards. (2021-07-23)