機敏咒法師 {2}{U}

生物 ~地侏/魔法師

法師幫手~{T}:重置目標名稱不為機敏咒法師的永久物。只能於巫術時機起動。

「我一向很樂意出手幫忙!」

2/3

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 機敏咒法師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Clever Conjurer somehow loses the name Clever Conjurer, perhaps because you mutated another creature on top of it or copied it with Sakashima the Impostor, it can target itself with its Mage Hand ability. How clever! (2021-07-23)