Raffinierter Beschwörer {2}{U}

Kreatur — Gnom, Zauberer

Magierhand — {T}: Enttappe eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl, die nicht Raffinierter Beschwörer heißt. Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit wie eine Hexerei.

„Ich stehe immer mit helfender Hand bereit!“

2/3

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Raffinierter Beschwörer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Clever Conjurer somehow loses the name Clever Conjurer, perhaps because you mutated another creature on top of it or copied it with Sakashima the Impostor, it can target itself with its Mage Hand ability. How clever! (2021-07-23)