Invocateur malin {2}{U}

Créature : gnome et sorcier

Main de mage — {T} : Dégagez un permanent ciblé qui n'est pas appelé Invocateur malin. N'activez que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.

« Toujours ravi de donner un coup de main. »

2/3

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Invocateur malin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Clever Conjurer somehow loses the name Clever Conjurer, perhaps because you mutated another creature on top of it or copied it with Sakashima the Impostor, it can target itself with its Mage Hand ability. How clever! (2021-07-23)